BUSH DOOF —Hosted by Tess Coady



Live from Monster's desk:

Just when we thought it couldn't get any better, the second annual "BUSH DOOF" hosted by Tess Coady at her home snow resort in Thredbo, Australia, exceeded every expectation. An invite only competition followed by a day of riding with some of the locals.

Featuring: Tess Coady, Annika Morgan, Kokomo Murase, Mia Brookes, Lauren Dermino, Zoi Synnott-Sadowski, Zak Hale, Judd Henkes, Darcy Sharpe, Torgeir Bergrem, Rene Rinnakangas, Tiarn Collins, Patroik Hofman, Sven Thorgren.